The Committee

Honorary Vice Presidents:

Sir David and Lady Brewer, Lord Brownlow of Shurlock Row,
Ms Edite Ligere, Canon Martin Poll, Sir John Spurling, Lord Waldegrave of North Hill

Steering Committee:

  • Chris Aitken
  • Graham Barker DL, (Chairman)
  • Nicholas Day, The Crown Estate
  • Admiral Sir James Perowne
  • Cllr. Samantha Rayner
  • Andrew Try DL
  • Hugo Vickers DL

Management Committee:

  • Music Events : Martin Denny
  • Sporting Events : David Maskell
  • Communications and PR : Helen Sandom
  • Schools Liaison : James Manwaring
  • Development: Andrew Try DL
  • Event Organisation : Lisa Hunter
  • RBWM members of Management Committee:
    • Paul Roach, Windsor, Eton & Ascot Town Manager
    • Julia White: Visitor Manager

PA to the Windsor Platinum Jubilee Committees: Alison Murray